Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

VisionQuest Eyecare

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 71 customer reviews)

  • Nov 15, 2017

    Jenna Dale was great with my 8 year old daughter. This was the most thorough eye exam we have ever had. We will definitely go back!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/gloria.gibson.14/activity/10155865167726639
  • Nov 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dana.jespersen.1/activity/1932259556799341
  • Oct 30, 2017

    We have been going to the East Washington Street location since my daughter first got glasses in the 4th grade. She is now almost 18! In all of these years, we have received top-notch customer service and very thorough exams for both glasses and contact lenses. My daughter's struggled through the contact lense training, but the staff was very patient through the 1 1/2 hour process. :) Definitely recommend them!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kimberlystepp/activity/10214694347740122
  • Oct 24, 2017

    This was my first visit to VisionQuest Eyecare. From the moment I entered the front door, I knew I'd come to the right place. From the front office personnel to Dr. Dale, everyone was friendly, welcoming and best of all, knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained thoroughly and i left knowing my vision was in good hands!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114993019831260811691!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Oct 23, 2017

    My son and I had an awesome experience. Dr. Jeffirs is great and does a wonderful job explaining things to my 10 year old son in a way he completely understands. I definitely will recommend others to VisionQuest Eyecare on East Washington Street!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/amanda.butler.353/activity/1545239798892393
  • Oct 11, 2017

    The people on east Washington st are the best. They gave me great customer service. They were very helpful in assistance with my eye glass selection. I couldn't of had a better experience. Vision quest you are the best at what you do. Thank you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/latresa.simms/activity/367287710376076
  • Sep 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/corky.mayo/activity/10155688652094687
  • Sep 27, 2017

    Everyone was so nice and the doctor was nice enough to answer all my questions. The office was beautiful and clean. Best eye doc experience I’ve ever had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/quinonea/activity/10214282193469295
  • Sep 26, 2017

    Dr. Browning was thorough and listened to my needs. The staff is very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Sep 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101480610473747657149!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 28, 2017

    Very nice place and people they are so kind and ready to help.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ryeoman1/activity/10214189198386720
  • Aug 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101480610473747657149!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 24, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101480610473747657149!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101480610473747657149!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 11, 2017

    Super friendly staff! Doctor was on time! Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106193664662606352777!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/earl.g.sr/activity/10207589662217952
  • Aug 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101480610473747657149!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Aug 05, 2017

    Dr.Dale is the best, so sweet and truely cares about her patients. The staff is also very polite and friendly. As a nurse practitioner I refer patients to the practice all the time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Jul 31, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/morgan.shoemaker.79?hc_ref=ARSYmSiEadIrEso5jg8y6pOeD908JVyBnn_Hy24dda5vgifM7hQoL_-3Unv4UexaF7w/activity/4098257732461
  • Jul 31, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/taylor.kop/activity/4098263692610
  • Jul 30, 2017

    Dr. Rush is awesome. Great place, highly recommend it

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/luke.bruggeman.10/activity/4097424191623
  • Jul 30, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/samantha.rush.716?hc_ref=ARSy-m-O5ODMM6YjyU6Ek-6l1SVhO2BTQKTR3rZlElDhwNqB8pkKt8You9wospav50k/activity/10154799056533587
  • Jul 19, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Jul 02, 2017

    Great and friendly!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Jul 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114898359053152930251!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 27, 2017

    Overall great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Jun 26, 2017

    I went to the Greenwood location. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Dr Jenna Dale is amazing. I would recommend Vision Quest to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/gary.truelock/activity/1745235462159383
  • Jun 14, 2017

    Wonderful staff, clean, professional and caring. Doctor was patient and helpful, unlike others I go to that rush you and dont care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111214524318194902212!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 08, 2017

    Staff was very nice. Minimal wait time and knowledgable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-quest-eyecare-south-149668706965702
  • Jun 03, 2017

    My husband and iwere there for the first time yesterday. Very hi tech and up to date. The staff was over the top kind and helpful. We will definitely go back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100006917405061/activity/1888639651376597
  • May 22, 2017

    Always a positive experience at Vision Quest! Made to feel important the minute you open the door and they have never trivialized my concerns over my vision as I have experienced in many other offices.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102575321074186331983!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • May 10, 2017

    Dr. Dale was awesome, very thorough, and so sweet. I will probably never go anywhere else. The entire staff was very welcoming and personable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/amanda.smock.56/activity/439625129751261
  • Apr 01, 2017

    First timer, absolutely enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so nice and the doctor was amazing. The girl that helped me pick out my new frames was a peach! Definitely would recommend to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jon.cassidy.52/activity/10212479542202638
  • Mar 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/tina.robertsoncrews/activity/1656480201033393
  • Mar 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/katy.o.brown/activity/10212690189438675
  • Mar 14, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/valarie.johnson.50/activity/10211475401434109
  • Mar 06, 2017

    Dr. Dale was great. Most detailed eye exam ever. Had my new glasses in less than a week. Highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107584077294387104844!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Mar 04, 2017

    I have been going to VisionQuest for many years on E. Washington under the care of Dr. Terry Null and I have always had great experiences when I'm there. Everybody is friendly and so professional. I tried another provider once when my insurance changed providers but it was not the same. So glad I had the opportunity to come back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100000028613597/activity/1608695752474696
  • Dec 05, 2016

    Very welcoming and helpful staff. Dr. Dale was very thorough and was very friendly. A bit more expensive than other places but I'm a firm believer in the old adage "You get what you pay for". Will definitely be coming back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104397561800673803156!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Dec 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/hcombest/activity/10211222243141790
  • Nov 23, 2016

    Best exam you can get, state of the art equipment. Everyone is friendly . Can't wait to get my new glasses! They're sorta retro-y 🤓

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/doris.l.baker.3/activity/1255013134519432
  • Oct 05, 2016

    Had my new patient appointment at 8am. They were very professional and knowledgeable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115737961370191980394!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Sep 05, 2016

    Great! Been going there for three years and always friendly great service. On the expensive side.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107980354595995597298!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • May 12, 2016

    My son just graduated from Vision Therapy with Ms. Dana and Dr. Liechty!!! He has gained a tremendous amount of self confidence. He now loves reading and has grown tremendously in his education. His grades have improved from Fs to As and he is now on grade level. Before starting Vision Therapy he was well below grade level. Our visits at Vision Quest were always wonderful. The entire staff was great and made us feel like family!!! Our family will be switching completely to Dr. Liecthy for all of our vision needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sarah.higginsyeoman/activity/10154164872790842
  • Apr 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kim.garwood1/activity/10153593925700949
  • Feb 11, 2016

    Our family absolutely loves dr. Browning and staff they are amazing would highly recommend dr. Browning to anyone

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/robinsheese/activity/10205782383625410
  • Feb 04, 2016

    Had our first appointment today and was very pleased with everyone. If you or someone you know requires prism glasses then please do yourself a favor and make an appointment to Dr.Jenna Liechty. What a wonderful group of people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/howard.bray.5/activity/1191669760861780
  • Nov 18, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/suzann.meyer/activity/10208137280377668
  • Oct 27, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/michelle.p.duh/activity/10208299416223440
  • Oct 27, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ryanne.gluff/activity/705357632213
  • Jul 17, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/corey.ariss/activity/3131531764916
  • Jun 06, 2015

    Couldn't ask for better Optometrist or a facility. I absolutely love Dr. Browning and his stuff. They are always so kind, helpful, and extremely understanding people. Anytime I needed help with an issue whether it be contact lenses or glasses, they always responded quickly and sufficiently. I would never dream of going to another eye care clinic. Thumbs up and kudos to you for being awesome (:

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101163321791336509872!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 06, 2015

    We had a very good experience with our eye care. We feel there very much up dated and everyone is very nice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104547057982209498267!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 06, 2015

    Br. Browning is the most compassionate and caring doctor I have been to.. Very professional and knowledgeable. The front office staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend Visionquest Eyecare.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103979534533692068716!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 06, 2015

    I have been a patient at Visionquest Eyecare for about 20 years. I began going there when I first moved to the Greenwood area. They have always given me excellent service and I consider Dr. Browning to be one of the finest docs I have ever dealt with. He is always very thorough in his examinations, uses modern equipment and takes the time to explain what he is doing and what he is thinking. I highly recommend this practice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116596413406099975509!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Mar 11, 2015

    Great place! Fair in the prices and the doctor was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jesse.lambert.589/activity/346237978913889
  • Jan 22, 2015

    VisionQuest Eyecare is a superb place to get your eyes checked. Dr. Browning is so caring & intelligent. I brought my elderly dad with bad Diabetes in & Dr. Browning has greatly improved his vision with his expertise & high technology. The office staff is nice & knowledgeable especially Elyse Davis. We will be clients for many years to cone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/theresa.harville.5/activity/1525716014374677
  • Jan 07, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/destiny.terry.31/activity/896857113666305
  • Dec 20, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elyse.davis.56/activity/10152944433206499
  • Jun 19, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/SHINEYMMA/activity/893986710618840
  • Jun 06, 2014

    Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Browning has cared for our family for many years. Most recently, Dr. Browning diagnosed a family member with a medical condition which required urgent care. Dr. Browning went above and beyond to ensure she received prompt care; personally calling ER and specialty care physicians and following up with us -- even calling us at home on a Friday evening! We wouldn't have been able to maneuver the medical system without his guidance, care, and concern. Dr. Browning and his staff will say they were only doing their "job," but they cared for our family as we were one of their own. Cannot give a high enough recommendation for Dr. Browning.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115235811531295006584!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • Jun 06, 2014

    We have been clients at Visionquest for years, as have all three of our children. Dr Jeffirs and Dr Browning have both taken great care of us, and the staff are always so helpful. I gave five stars because I could not give ten!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111726478072408364033!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076
  • May 06, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/casielynne/activity/783865570686
  • May 04, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kris.heide.9/activity/10203821288831821
  • Nov 26, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/michael.godbey.144/activity/10153565680200608
  • Nov 21, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/harrison.null/activity/715264061819000
  • Oct 08, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/gabby.johnsonu/activity/10202343896424178
  • Oct 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/fearthefuture4ever/activity/10202124330731487
  • Sep 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ed.farley.121/activity/10202067899365011
  • Sep 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/april.schilling.1/activity/579058655484448
  • Jun 06, 2013

    Our family LOVES Dr. Browning! He is so helpful and kind!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103136120509525845133!2s0x886b5c372c6f9e59%3A0x330106ed7c7f6076